Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Commissions Home
Commission Documents


Representative Cale P. KeableRepresentative Cale P. KeableChairpersonHouse Appointee
Representative Arthur HandyRepresentative Arthur HandyVice ChairHouse Appointee
Representative Justin PriceRepresentative Justin PriceMemberHouse Appointee
John F. PachecoMemberPresident, Burrillville Town Council
Paul RoselliMemberPresident, Burrillville Land Trust
Michael F. SabitoniMemberPresident, Conservation Law Foundation
Amy MosesMemberConservation Law Foundation
Todd BiancoMemberRI Public Utilities Commission
Terry GrayMemberAssociate Director of Environmental Protection, DEM
Douglas W. GablinskeMemberExecutive Director, The Energy Council of Rhode Island
Nancy HessMemberRhode Island Division of Planning
Brian DanielsMemberPresident, Rhode Island League of Cities and Towns
Jason OlkowskiMemberpulic member
David ChenervertMemberRI Manufacturers Association