Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Welcome to the Rhode Island House of Representatives Webpage

It was a tremendous honor to earn the confidence of my colleagues in the House of Representatives who elected me to serve as the Speaker of the House. I am also tremendously proud to serve my constituents of District 15 in Cranston.

I am committed to transparency in our state government and I hope you will find this website to be helpful. You can obtain the latest information on the legislative initiatives and activities of our House members. You will find biographical information, committee assignments, and how to contact our legislative members.

Our Capitol TV link contains live streaming of our legislative activities, which are also archived for viewing any time – On Demand. We also have a bill tracker function which allows you to follow the legislative path of all bills. Being a responsive House of Representatives is an important aspect of making our government work for all of us.

Your participation as a Rhode Island citizen or an out-of-state visitor is welcomed. Your input will add in making Rhode Island government one in which all its citizens can be proud. Please feel free to join me, and the members of the House of Representatives, in working together to address any questions, concerns and comments you may have. We encourage your feedback.

Thank you for your interest in the Rhode Island House of Representatives.

Nicholas A. Mattiello Speaker of the House


Rep. Marvin L. Abney
Rep. Mia A. Ackerman
Rep. Edith H. Ajello
Rep. Joseph S. Almeida
Rep. Gregg Amore
Rep. Samuel A. Azzinaro
Rep. David A. Bennett
Rep. Christopher R. Blazejewski
Rep. Dennis M. Canario
Rep. John M. Carnevale
Rep. Stephen M. Casey
Rep. Michael W. Chippendale
Rep. Maria E. Cimini
Rep. Elaine A. Coderre
Rep. Arthur J. Corvese
Rep. Doreen Marie Costa
Rep. Gregory J. Costantino
Rep. Robert E. Craven, Sr.
Rep. John J. DeSimone
Rep. Grace Diaz
Rep. Spencer E. Dickinson
Rep. John G. Edwards
Rep. Deborah A. Fellela
Rep. Frank Ferri
Rep. Linda D. Finn
Rep. Gordon D. Fox
Rep. Raymond E. Gallison Jr.
Rep. Antonio Giarrusso
Rep. Scott J. Guthrie
Rep. Arthur Handy
Rep. Joy Hearn
Rep. Raymond A. Hull
Rep. Robert B. Jacquard
Rep. Raymond H. Johnston, Jr.
Rep. Katherine S. Kazarian
Rep. Cale P. Keable
Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy
Rep. Donald J. Lally Jr.
Rep. Charlene Lima
Rep. John J. Lombardi
Rep. Karen L. MacBeth
Rep. Jan Malik
Rep. Michael J. Marcello
Rep. Kenneth A. Marshall
Rep. Peter F. Martin
Rep. Nicholas A. Mattiello
Rep. James N. McLaughlin
Rep. Joseph M. McNamara
Rep. Helio Melo
Rep. Mary Messier
Rep. Patricia L. Morgan
Rep. Michael A. Morin
Rep. Eileen S. Naughton
Rep. Brian C. Newberry
Rep. Jared R. Nunes
Rep. William W. O'Brien
Rep. Jeremiah T. O'Grady
Rep. J. Patrick O'Neill
Rep. Thomas A. Palangio
Rep. Peter G. Palumbo
Rep. Robert D. Phillips
Rep. Deborah Ruggiero
Rep. William San Bento Jr.
Rep. Patricia A. Serpa
Rep. K. Joseph Shekarchi
Rep. Agostinho Silva
Rep. Scott Slater
Rep. Teresa Ann Tanzi
Rep. Lisa P. Tomasso
Rep. Joseph A. Trillo
Rep. Stephen R. Ucci
Rep. Larry Valencia
Rep. Donna M. Walsh
Rep. Anastasia Williams
Rep. Thomas Winfield