Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Frequently Asked Questions
 

 FAQ

 
 

 News

 
  
Rhode Island sets annual 'Blue Star Parents Day'
'Medical Technology Innovation Act' is law
Governor signs bills raising minimum wage to $9 in 2015
Rhode Island to honor "Blue Star Parents"
Assembly OKs 'Medical Technology Innovation Act'
Lawmakers raise minimum wage to $9 in 2015
Governor signs 2 regulatory reform bills into law
Senate approves hike in minimum wage to $9
Assembly OKs, sends 2 regulatory reform bills to governor
Senate OKs legislation banning 'revenge porn'
Senate OKs bill creating a Joint Committee of the Repealer
Senate gives OK to 3 regulatory reform bills
Bills introduced to expand, improve scope of Office of Regulatory Reform review process
Sen. Lynch proposes early voting for Rhode Island
Sen. Lynch and Rep. Lally join AG Kilmartin in announcing legislation prohibiting 'revenge porn'
Legislation signed into law aimed at establishing statewide wetlands, septic disposal standards
RI minimum wage rising to $8 next January
RI minimum wage rising to $8 next January
Governor's signature on legislation adds RI to National Popular Vote compact
Assembly says yes to joining National Popular Vote compact
1 - 20Next